Staff

Timothy Cheek

Business Manager III

tcheek@uga.edu (706) 542-1916

Hayley Felts

Administrative Specialist I

hfelts@uga.edu (706) 542-3455

Kimberly Horne

Administratvie Associate I

klhorne@uga.edu (706) 542- 2911

LaFarrah Smith

Student Affairs Professional II

lsmith@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3477

Ken Powell

IT Manager

ken@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-3445

Piotr Misztal

Systems Administrator Associate

piotr@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-8752

Nathan Steward

Systems Administrator Associate

steward@cs.uga.edu (706) 542-4676