Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 12:02pm

Doctoral student, Aryabrata Basu and Prof. Johnsen (Computer Systems Engg.) won the best poster award at the 2013 IEEE 3DUI conference.

Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 11:59am

Celebrations! Team SecDawgs led by Prof. Li and composed of 12 students from the CS dept. places third in an international internet security competition, iCTF, among 100 teams.

Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 11:50am

MS student, Jennifer Rouan, wins a prestigious Anita Borg memorial scholarship from Google. Jennifer is a research assistant at the CUDA teaching center under the supervision of Prof.

Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 11:21am

Profs. Kang Li (PI) and L. Ramaswamy (Co-PI) received a three year grant from NSF for a project titled "Adaptive Attacks and Defenses in Denial of Information".

Sunday, June 23, 2013 - 11:18am
Prof. Doshi received a grant from NIH for the project titled "Semantics and Services enabled Problem Solving Environment for Trypanosoma-cruzi". Prof. Doshi participates in a 4-year, $1.5M grant, which will be shared almost equally between Wright State University, UGA (Prof.