Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer


Congratulations to 2020-2021 CS Student Award Recipients!

The Department of Computer Science is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2020-2021 CS Student Awards!

Preston Jamieson, Megan Jimenez, & Anderson Molter - Outstanding Undergraduate Student Award

Hemadri Jayalath & Nathan Wynn - Outstanding Graduate TA Award

Saed Rezayi & Ronghang Zhu - Outstanding Graduate Student Award

Mojtaba Fazli - Best Ph.D. Dissertation Award

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.